You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield Respect for everything you do for the community. For fun I made you a gif in support of your upvotables project.


I've also put together a collaborative Steemit animation project where people can submit content to be used in an animation. It'd be really great if you could give it a bit of support.

STEEMIT COMMUNITY ANIMATION | Submit Your Own Creative Content To Be Used In The First Steemit collaborative Animation

Keep up the good work.
Thanks
@animate

Sort:  

These are really cool but you are sharing the gif for the current Upvotable so we will miss it and not be able to use it for the next one.

Hi. Yeah I know. Sorry. But I did reply to you with this Upvotable 24 gif within 30 minutes of you requesting one. Unsure whether you received it or not, because I know you guys are busy, I then jumped on you Washington hiking post (great photos btw) and left you a 2nd comment linking you to the gif again.

Then when I saw Jerrys Upvotable 24 post and realized you hadn't seen my replies I didn't want it to go to waste that's why I used it in my reply here. If you guys would still like some for future posts I'd be happy to make you some for Upvotables 25-35 if you wanted. Not a problem.

Thanks
@animate

That is great. Would love to know how its done.

Hi. Thanks for the interest. I do animation tutorials on my @animate account . So feel free to drop us a follow and you'll see how it's all done.

Thanks.
@animate

Perfect, will do. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97