Travel Digest #49

If you enjoy our work consider to:

- Follow the trail we just set up
- Delegate some SP to @steemitworldmap


We only vote on the #traveldigest post and the posts featured in it, so you can be assured your vote will go to good content and well deserving Steemians!



Welcome to the 49th edition of #traveldigest! Enjoy!
As always all posts featured here will be put on our Editors Choice Map.

If you want to learn more about Steemit Worldmap, you can check the introduction post or check the FAQ section on the website!


#1 Time travel through Australian outback

@onethousandwords just wrote what I think is one of my most favorite posts ever here. We get taken on an incredible trip through history lane, written in a very unique way. We get a very personal experience from @onethousandwords sprankled with the long history of Mungo National Park, Australia.

Steemit Worldmap Links:
Author Map, Post Map

#1 Time travel through Australian outback


#2 Trekking Mt. Rinjani

The amazing posts are in abundance today, but @best-trip-eva does make it in our featured section with this gem of a post. We get taken on an incredible hike up to Mt. Rinjani and if the stunning scenery isn't enough, we get the whole trip well written down by @best-trip-eva as well!

Steemit Worldmap Links:
Author Map, Post Map

#2 Trekking Mt. Rinjani


#3 Jaipur, the pink city of Rajashtan

Our last spot in the featured section goes to @philfreetotravel with an amazing post about Jaipur, India. I've said it often, but I'll say it again; this post has it all. It's incredibly informative, holds beautiful imagery and has that perfect touch of personal experience thrown in.

Steemit Worldmap Links:
Author Map, Post Map

#3 Jaipur, the pink city of Rajashtan


Honorable mentions


Steemit worldmap


DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the vote box
vote.png
3. Type (blueorgy) in the box and click vote.

Sort:  

Great photography. ..all of this amazing photos make me want to travel😊

I feel you, I wish I could go travel some more right now, haha!

How great is that ?! A wonderful travel from home ! ^_^

Riiiight, the next best thing to going yourself, haha!

Thank you SO much. I am extremely humbled by your lovely words.

No no, thank you! It really is an amazing post you managed to put together there!

Thanks a lot your beautiful introduction about my post ! I definetely appreciate it!

You're so very welcome! I hope it gives you a bit more visibility! Keep up the good posts!

Well done winners @dorotea

Very good idea is to share our adventures or trips with other travelers, excellent, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

Thank you, glad you like it!

Thank you for including my post :) Appreciated! (:

Thank you for writing it, it was a very strong entry indeed!

you are very welcome... :) yesterday I posted another article, but haven't received the confirmation message so far :(

Heya, I just saw that! Probably because you posted it within 20seconds of someone else (so the comment didn't go through), it is on the map though!
The only annoying thing is that I miss them for the #traveldigest when that happens!
Although I will add it to the editors choice map, as it's another really strong post again!

Okay, thank you :) if it is on the map I am happy :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43