My mind is drifting out of the Conrete Jungle to

in #steemusa7 years ago

As I am sitting in the office in the middle of a concrete jungle my mind us wandering to ..

2626A4AB-A53E-4226-81E9-9C434CD6A752.jpeg

Wishing I was out of the city and walking though a beautiful fresh park, such as in this shot.

This is in Eisenhower Park In Milford, and it is a beautiful park to take a nice stroll through, on the main track and even these side tracks you will often see Cyclist, runners, people walking there dogs and on occssion I have even seen people on Horseback.

It is beautiful all year round but during the cooler months as we approach winter I like to think back to when it was warm and colorful as in this shot from only a couple of weeks ago when fall was in charge.

Bahbahra would also like to take this chance to remind everyone about her contest

02520B28-001A-440A-95DE-D9A107CC2B8E.jpeg

Do not let time slip by and forget Bahbahra’s Buddy Contest (week 5) Transportation is open and entries must be anytime up to and including Wednesday of next week the 29th of November for a chance to win some of the 5 SBD in Prizes

Here is a link to Bahbahra Buddies contest

steemusa has just been launched check out the launch post and contest

0C4F5C5D-20A7-426D-91F9-8C772D52A165-587-00000086986B2860.png

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest post
Or Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate on Discord

With the Festive season approaching if you're interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography

And with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 41.195079 lat -73.078612 long Walnut Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Place looks awesome. I wish I could be out somewhere like this myself.

Thanks Kindly mate

I cant really complain this week, I only have one day this week in the concrete jungle that is NYC

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-mind-is-drifting-out-of-the-conrete-jungle-to


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Very nice autumn/fall colors...

Thanks Kindly

Very beautiful jungle,pics are very good,nice post,follow and upvote my post i will do same for you.

Spectacular forest, that place looks great, I invite you to visit my blog, greetings

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is a lovely shot of the park. I would have this in a frame sitting on my desk to look at when I needed respite from the concrete jungle.

👍😎👍
I do have a very similar shot on the wall in my office

Thanks so much

See, great minds think alike...

It is great idea , I will check how I can participate your contest. My stuff is coming in the container ;)) I will try if I do not do it this time for sure later I will ;))) Beautiful shot from your office and btw I check your wife's blog. I love her market :)))

Thanks There will be a break on my contest well the little Sheena Bahbahra’s contest for a week over thanksgiving but come the 30th it will start with another round :)

It must be a little misunderstanding my wife isn’t on Steemit at all :)

Now I got it. I was in the car and read it so quickly wrrrr- big mistake . Sorry about it ;))) Thank you for quick respond ;)))

No problem have a good evening

Awsome shot my friend. I also wish I was walking in that beautiful place 😊 I live out in the countryside but I am no near a place like that. Magical.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43