TheCleanGame: Blog Categories V1.0

in #thecleangame8 years ago (edited)

I HAVE A STALKER! MUCHLOVE!


Thank you for coming to my page, you can find my latest posts on my blog @thecleangame.
Everyone, meet my stalker @aizensou, an investor in a crypto investment that went south. One that I personally lost over $5,000usd in, much more than I ever cashed out.
Should you feel the desire, please take a moment and reverse their spattering of downvotes.

Thank you for this drama moment, brought to you by @aizensou. Now back to our regularly scheduled blogging. :)

Categories Alphabetically

Cannabis

Sort:  

I love this idea. I'm gonna create one for my blog.

I'm so glad you like it. :)
The "blog" section of steemit is rather limited, tough for people to sort through. :) I started posting a sig line with links to my articles, it was toooo long and people complained. heh

Figured this would simplify things. Rock on! :D

Great idea. Upvoted bro :)

So glad you like it :D
Ty4theVote :D

I will make sure to downvote and warn every power user in steemit NOT to support you since you helped scryptcc to scam so many people.

Ahhh... Scrypt.cc, What a Waste


I lost $5k in there, how much did you lose?

Quite a few people made a lot of bitcoin from that site, I wasn't one of them. Lost way more than I ever cashed out. LOL

Appreciate Having a Stalker


Be good to yourself! :D

Great idea. I will copy too. We should adopt some basic schema so people get familiarized with a basic structure.

Glad you like it. :)


The cool thing about steemit is you can access all the newst posts for someone, so there isn't any need to constantly update the page of older, unreachable posts.

Updating by creating a new page is also simple and easy. :D

Keeeeeep Steeeeeemin! :D

Cool idea, I should try this too. Need to write more for that :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55