A Family Reunion THANK YOU to You Awesome Steemers! (Made my Trip Money!)

in #thankyousteemers8 years ago (edited)

To begin with, I'm one of seven kids (7) in my family. The first week of july is the first time in nearly a decade that we'll be able to all meet. I wasn't sure if I was going to have gas money to reach Provo from Fairplay, Colorado and now I will!

My parents have been out of the country, my brothers and sisters are scattered across the united states and I've been one, BROKE puppy in the mountains for quite a while now. lol Going to be awesome to have everyone together again!

My parents are in their early 80's so chances are getting short for this to happen again. Thank you!

STEEM POWER!

Sort:  

I want to add that it's actually been nearly 15 years since we've all been together, not 10. Crazy!

Nooooo, the price of steem is slipping! Staaaaaay Up!

UP I SAY!! lol

Made enough to pay for car parts as well. Thank You Again!

Had a bad front O2 sensor cutting into gas mileage and making it tough to start. My Subie thanks you! :D

Front O2 Sensor ordered, courtesy of STEEM POWER!

Keep Steeeeeemin! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61