Autistic Grower from Colorado, Steemin Awesome Cannabis Information

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

The quality of cannabis in America is awful and I'm here to post 15 years of cultivation and 8 years of medicinal research on cannabis. :) My goal is to increase cannabis quality across the world, I'm starting with the usa.

My name is Douglas Curtis and I live with my family in Fairplay, Colorado. The town is 2 miles up in the rocky mountains, at nearly the geographic center of Colorado.

There is a lot of mis/dis-information in the wild about cannabis cultivation and medicinal uses. I'm here to bring the truths I've discovered and verified, doing my part to create a better world.

I'll be moving my content from TheCleanGame.Net to here and my book is available on amazon. "Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis"

Thank you and be awesome!

Trichome Dense Twista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48