Super High Resolution Purple Cannabis Macro (Free Wallpaper of the Quality of Cannabis I Grow) ;)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey STEEMERS! Here's a gift for everyone liking macro photos you can zoom waaaaay, way in on. :)

I'm pitching my book, where I explain how to grow the quality I do. :)

Steemit Preview of My Book "Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis"

Here's the link to the giant photo, I put the smaller cropped version as the title photo to save loading time. ;)

LINK TO PHOTO!

Keep it Clean!

Sort:  

Nice shots! Gotta love macro shots of THC caked bud!

TY :)
I'm looking forward to taking more from the next run. Going to be a couple months though, still in veg. heh

Keep it Clean!


My Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized!

Them are the prettiest pictures I ever seen

Thank you :)
I actually took those and had them around. unused. About 6 months ago I started posting them and using them in my book. :)

Looking forward to everyone producing similar quality. You and everyone else deserve it. :D

Steemit was attempting to use the massive photo for the thumbnail BLARGH

I changed it to a link to the photo on my blog site. :D

ENJOY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35