Zero-Infinity Summary - March 2018 Edition

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Michael-Eaton-Black-Power-Tarot-its-nice-that2.jpg

Hello Everybody!

I started this blog this month, and it has been a blast so far. I am also submitting this post to onstellar's contest. You can check it out here.

The most popular post so far was Query 14 that was resteemed the most (8 times!):
Query 14 - Keywords and Symbols to Reach Maximum Potential

I have organized my posts for the Month of March by potential topics of interest:

Table of Contents

About Me
An Oracle Joins SteemIt

Queries
Query 1 - 'Should I call him back?'
Query 2 - 'Should I pursue the tattoo apprenticeship with current situation?'
Query 3 - 'Why has he come back into my life now? What does he want from me?'
Query 4 - 'Will I get justice in my divorce settlement?'
Query 5 - Loyalty vs. Exploitation
Query 6 - Tarot deck interference?
Query 7 - 'Going offgrid?'
Query 8 - 'What to do about the environment?'
Query 9 - Pursuing an Amazing Goal
Query 10 - 'What does the querent need to know regarding the news she received today?'
Query 11 - 'Who or what rules the world?'
Query 12 - Why are cryptos crashing?
Query 14 - Keywords and Symbols to Reach Maximum Potential
Query 15 - Move to Crypto Haven Puerto Rico?

Questions to the Audience
Do You Have Any Questions on Tarot?

Readings on Dates/Cycles
Ides of March 2018

Readings on Natural Phenomena
Query 13 - 'How do I get a regenerative body?'
Query 14 - Keywords and Symbols to Reach Maximum Potential

Tarot Contemplations
A Tarot Contemplation on Dualities

Tarot Tuesday
Tarot Tuesday 3-20-18 Edition
Tarot Tuesday 3-27-18 Edition

Tarot Tips
Tarot Tip 1 - Using the Minor Symbolism in a Reading

Other
Hathor by Adam Scott Miller

Best of Zero Infinity
Query 14 - Keywords and Symbols to Reach Maximum Potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45