Query 13 'How do I get a regenerative body?'

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
How do I get an immortal body?

I changed the question to:
How do I get a regenerative body?'


Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 9.34.43 AM.png
Deviant Moon deck: From left to right:
Knight of Swords, 7 of Swords, 8 of Pentacles.

Transmute your negative and aggressive energy towards constructive ends and then then do the work to figure it out.

If we are sparks of Divinity trapped in these meat suits, I personally think regeneration is possible. Individuals interested in this topic might be interested in reading up Taoist alchemy, Kundalini yoga or better yet seek out these obscure individuals who have attained it.

I will conclude with this old Hermetic axiom:

Nature contains Nature,
Nature rejoices in her own nature,
Nature surmount Nature;
Nature cannot be amended but in her own nature.

pablo.png

Sort:  

I like the question - that's what tarot is all abot!

  • Great Questions!

I made one slight tweak in the reading here:

From transmutation to transfromation

Transform your negative and aggressive energy towards constructive ends and then then do the work to figure it out.

I see this as recognizing and realizing the 'dark force' and making the decision to forgive it as a letting go ...thus beginning the journey and adventrue as transformation

  • Qi Gong is an interesting area of study which aligns with the other great methodologies you share.

I'd love a tarot reading:

What key words and symbols can i use as stepping stones of support in walking my life process journey of transformation as my utmost potential?

Thank you for your comment and your suggestion. I make a serious effort to be precise with my choice of words. What exactly is the difference between Transmute and Transform?

Excellent question! I should post the answer sometime this week.

Transmute is a mutuation which is based on a deviation from the whole...the original...the source..it's like a derivative of sorts...less than the utmost potential of the initial thing. To think of it as a "contraction" would be a decent analogy. transmutation is a bit of consequential destruction...like an unfortunate outflow of events/energy that wasn't really directed and or cared for...and so as consequence...it's like this nasty shit.

Transformation is Expansive in nature. It's whole. It's something new being born from the initial thing as a sort of representations and presentation of harmony in creative potential.

transmutation is negative. It's an outflow of a kind of suppression.

transformation is positive. it's an outflow as a new expression.

Oh wow fascinating glad to know now.

Holy crap I think you are on to something!

I am new here so I have no idea really.

I just like the changing of standard questions in to ones that can be answered and the turning of energy to the positive and working on the solution rather than focusing on the problem.

Thats often how I do readings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44