Query 6 - Tarot Deck Interference?

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
There is a specific Tarot deck that I admire and connect with a lot. I suspect the energies behind that deck might go against the reality I am trying create, because of the nature of who I am, and the nature of the symbols on the cards. Should I stop using that deck to best create the reality I want?


IMG_1515.JPG
Deviant Moon deck: From left to right - 10 Swords, Tower, Star.

Yes. Interesting question! Yes, if you are using your deck for auto hypnosis to re-write your 'software', then this is an important issue to figure out.

It looks like you are having severe mental interference (10 Swords) and switching to a different set of symbols will bring about potent revelations (Tower) and the reality you would like to create (Star.)


You can read recent readings here: Query 5, Query 4, Query 3, Query 2, and Query 1.


Disclaimer

I cast cards, interpret symbols and intuit probabilities. This is a free will universe and Chaos is a potent force. Take responsibility over the decisions you make. Your life is yours to create.

This is not medical, legal, financial, business and/or psychological advice on any matter. I disclaim all liability in regards to actions taken or not taken based on any of the contents on my blog. Ages 18 and over only. 100% accuracy is not guaranteed.



If you have any questions on Tarot, have a question you would like me to do a (free) reading on as a blog post, or would like to get in contact for a reading or lessons, you can contact me at aleph_tav_heh at protonmail dot com. You can read my Introduction Post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44