Query #4 'Will I get justice in my divorce settlement?'

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
Will I get justice in my divorce settlement?

FullSizeRender.jpg
Left to Right: Deviant Moon deck - King of Pentacles, Tower, Sun.

It looks like the spouse that was the supporting party (King of Pentacles) is going to have something revealed (Tower and Sun) that would compromise their case (Tower) that would bring about justice or cooperation between the parties in dispute.

If you are the supporting party; make sure you are upholding your obligations and being ethical because you are at risk of an unfavorable result. If you are the dependent, all you need to do is bring out the truth. Bring attention to your situation, maybe?


You can read recent readings here: Query 3, Query 2, and Query 1.


Disclaimer

I cast cards, interpret symbols and intuit probabilities. This is a free will universe and Chaos is a potent force. Take responsibility over the decisions you make. Your life is yours to create.

This is not medical, legal, financial, business and/or psychological advice on any matter. I disclaim all liability in regards to actions taken or not taken based on any of the contents on my blog. Ages 18 and over only. 100% accuracy is not guaranteed.



If you have any questions on Tarot, have a question you would like me to do a (free) reading on as a blog post, or would like to get in contact for a reading or lessons, you can contact me at aleph_tav_heh at protonmail dot com. You can read my Introduction Post here.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44