Query 10 'What does the querent need to know regarding the news she received today?'

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
What does the querent need to know regarding the news received today?


IMG_1554.JPG
Deviant Moon deck: From left to right:Justice, 6 of Cups, Ace of Pentacles.

This looks like a readjustment of energetic reciprocity might take place concerning a repeating pattern that pertains to resources.

I can probably ask another question or two regarding this situation to get more clarity on it. I am not sure which questions would be appropriate. I invite the querent to ask a follow up question or two that I can edit in this post if they desire to.

Follow up: I asked the querent if this is the same issue addressed in this post since the 6 of Cups and the Ace of Pentacles popped up again. The Querent confirmed that it is the same issue. I love it when I get synchronistic confirmation like this.

pablo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45