Query #5 Loyalty vs. Exploitation

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
These days, going the extra mile does not produce loyalty- only enslavement?

{Rephrased to: "When Querent goes the extra mile, does that produce loyalty or enslavement?"}


IMG_1506.JPG
Top card: 7 Wands. Bottom cards from left to right: Hermit, Ace of Pentacles, 6 of Cups.

I would not describe the situation as enslavement. I would describe the situation as exploitation.

You step up to the plate, maybe bend over backwards sometimes for the good of the collective (7 of wands.)

This looks like a repeating cycle (6 of Cups) to conserve or generate resources (Ace of Pentacles) by those in power while you remain on the outside (Hermit.)


You can read recent readings here: Query 4, Query 3, Query 2, and Query 1.


Disclaimer

I cast cards, interpret symbols and intuit probabilities. This is a free will universe and Chaos is a potent force. Take responsibility over the decisions you make. Your life is yours to create.

This is not medical, legal, financial, business and/or psychological advice on any matter. I disclaim all liability in regards to actions taken or not taken based on any of the contents on my blog. Ages 18 and over only. 100% accuracy is not guaranteed.



If you have any questions on Tarot, have a question you would like me to do a (free) reading on as a blog post, or would like to get in contact for a reading or lessons, you can contact me at aleph_tav_heh at protonmail dot com. You can read my Introduction Post here.

Sort:  

yes Ihave had this experience. This is the age of AI so we are no longer human - we are resources. I used to go the extra mile - because I work for God but now in order to work for God I need to just do my job, excellently but only my job - and then let them figure it out, because they are understaffed to save money - which is one of their resources - so I cannot allow myself to be used like an inanimate object -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44