Query 9: Pursuing an amazing goal

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Question
I had some crazy visionary experience last week about pursing an amazing goal. Is it realistic to pursue?


IMG_1522.JPG
Deviant Moon deck: Left to right - Star, 9 of Wands, Fool.

Unrealized potent potential sparked with inspiration(The Star) that can realize itself via courage (9 of Wands) and taking intuitive and adventurous action (The Fool).


You can read recent readings here: Query 8
Query 7, Query 6, Query 5, Query 4, Query 3, Query 2, and Query 1.


Disclaimer

I cast cards, interpret symbols and intuit probabilities. This is a free will universe and Chaos is a potent force. Take responsibility over the decisions you make. Your life is yours to create.

This is not medical, legal, financial, business and/or psychological advice on any matter. I disclaim all liability in regards to actions taken or not taken based on any of the contents on my blog. Ages 18 and over only. 100% accuracy is not guaranteed.



If you have any questions on Tarot, have a question you would like me to do a (free) reading on as a blog post, or would like to get in contact for a reading or lessons, you can contact me at aleph_tav_heh at protonmail dot com. You can read my Introduction Post here.

Sort:  

Hello zero-infinity!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice post my friend, have a nice day to you @zero-infinity ^‿^

@zero-infinity . My friend.

I'm learning to make art, please visit my blog to see it, and give me feedback so I can learn again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44