Bitcoin, Steem and other Altcoins taking over the world?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

How do you feel when you wake up and see Steem  , bitcoin, Ethereum  and your favorite altcoins in green territory?   Are you happy or do you wish the coins to be in the red in order for  you to buy more?

The rapid rise of bitcoin is related to coinbase  announcement that it is now able to accept money directly from US bank accounts to purchase Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin--up to $25,000 worth  which is a positive news for the top coins leading to more trust and increase in demand. 

The conundrum, however, is  : what will our crypto haters say now? In fact, there have been bad news against bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies from leaders of financial industries  (especially banks ) and other commodities (especially Gold) who are afraid of losing market share if bitcoin , steem and other crypto currencies succeed. 

Pic source


I am sure that Facebook and reddit management team will be on fasting, praying for steem  (steemit) to fail because they know that steem success will mean that millions of market share will move out of their fraudulent business strategy -that do not share any  financial rewards with members.  However, their wishes will fail because steem will be a big success especially after the implementation of the SMT and HFork 20 (see my older posts about the topic) . 

Moreover, steemit is more than just earning steem, it is a great platform where members learn new things, build community of people with related interest, network with people around the world and yes , make money while doing positive things we love.

Do you agree? Send in your comments and  please would you up vote my post in order to send in your support, click follow in order to see future posts from me on your feed and resteem in order to share this post with your followers. 


See my former post:    Why losing your Mobile Phone and Laptop can Financially Kill you



For those who want to be an investor in Bitcoin wallet see X coins link: https://xcoins.io/investors?r=v93e2z   


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @charles1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

It's almost like the banks want this to happen, and in doing so create a cashless society -
Not one by coercion, but by the positive enthusiasm of investors/sheep/lemmings...

A cashless society - the wet dream of financial institutions. One world government......just sayin'

your point is valid my friend...thanks for your comment.

I hope I am completely wrong, but in these 'heady days' of 'freedom', 'crypto' blah blah...
I just see too much naive enthusiasm, and the seemingly willful amnesia, in forgetting what evil we are dealing with. ie the banks.

Banks have been robbing us together with governments for centuries...hope our dear alternatives (bitcoin , steem et al) will succeed

me too, mate, and I really hope my fears are so wide of the mark.

Just have a very uneasy feeling - like it's too easy...

Thanks for the post @charles1! I came across you by a mention in @modernpastor and like what you write. I also have an MBA, which seems mainly useful to protect me from vampire squids and the like:-) I wrote a bit about your Steemit success in my latest post, hope you don't mind I just thought fellow steemeians should see what is possible if they put in the work. Have a great day!

And yes, the altcoin platform/economy is going to eat GS and the rest for lunch, which is why Jamie is crying so much...As will Facebook, Twitter, et al when their revenue streams go south.

You are welcome @presentminded . It is always great for one to conceptualize and implement a realistic strategy. You joining steemit is a good thing -see my older posts for reasons and guidiance and tips including https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit

I wish you success

Crypto is filling the niche for everything.

Great, I agree with you

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very good post :) I like it... And I not like this old social medias :) they are dead.
If my post is not already shown to my neighbor and money is being asked for it, it's time to leave there. Step by step I'll pull my cables out from there, I do not give them my expensive electricity for free.

Thanks for your comment..dd you take advantage of the cheap price?

I not work... I not have this money ... but I have My photos, and this what I use last 4 month .
And I am happy that I did, Now I try more...and more, as long as I try, then everything is possible.

.................................................................................................

Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/old-but-gold-cars-limited-prints

Shadows : https://steemit.com/shado/@foxkoit/shados-limited-prints-go-and-look

Man : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/man-limited-print

Old man ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/old-man-limited-print

Snakes ( Limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/snakes-limited-prints

Simplicity and one Girl ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/simplicity-and-one-girl-limited-print
.................................................................................................

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Very right @foxkoit these other social media are ripoffs...best to stay with steemit...

Thank you!!! My English language is only bad, and it's hard me to tell others about this page. But I try .

@foxkoit
No one is perfect. Just keep steeming. And do check my blog posts too...

This post has received a 6.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @charles1.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 12.58 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @charles1. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I'm sure crypto will take over, but not completely. It'll exist synchronously with the current monetary system for a very long time.

Good point I agree... steem will also coexist with Facebook isnt it?

Exactly - I was sad about it at first but @heymattsokol convinced that this is how thing work in real life.

Good point..at least the selfie queens and gossipers will have a place like Facebook, we dont need them here

As a new member, I see that you need to grow so read my older posts for tips including https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit

I wish you success

What made you think that? I mean, thanks for the link, I appreciate your help, but it's strange to see "out of nothing".

I cheched your posts hence I my advise...I posted a lot of tips (which worked for me ) which have helped new guys . Yours might be diffrent however it is good to know how things work

excellent post dear friend @ charles1 I share your opinion, Steemit will undoubtedly be the best social network in the world, so you say not only sse gana dianero, but also win many friends and relationships with people from all over the world. It's just a matter of time. Congratulations Great Job
I wish you a beautiful day

welcome and thanks a lot for your support...more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70