Shadows ( Limited Prints ) go and look...

in #shado7 years ago (edited)

Take part, it helps me to make and bring more pictures.
So I can give back Something. And thank you all you make time and look and share.

Hello, who have followed me, you already know that I will make a black and white photography.
So I'm trying to do this bigger, I want here to sell a limited prints, to financially support myself more.

So I picked it out this photos here what is Under this text, and I'm printing one photo only ten limited prints.
I sell this prints for steem.

I aske one print price for 54 steem, (In the price is Limited edition print, Packing and the global shipment.)
All limited prints are signed and numbered. I will send globally this.

Contact me : [email protected]
Koit Ratas Steemit name @foxkoit

And if all the prints have been sold out, then I'll let you know here under the picture, ( As a commentary )

...................................................................................................

Description Man and shadow

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC03893.JPG

...................................................................................................

Description The last sunset of 2015

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC04684.JPG

...................................................................................................

Description Local market

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

LRM_EXPORT_20170314_171129.jpg

...................................................................................................

Description Shadow on the street

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

LRM_EXPORT_20170314_170852.jpg

................................................................................................
And here are also same prints more
Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/old-but-gold-cars-limited-prints
.................................................................................................

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

hope for the best of your project.

Thank you!! And any help is welcome if you can then share it.
If I can sell prints here I can make here Film photography.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

ordinary luwar artwork ,,😱

Wow, I'm blown away by the quality of the camera.
Always perfect shots.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52