Snakes ( Limited Prints )

in #blackandwhite7 years ago

Hello, who have followed me, you already know that I will make a black and white photography.
So I'm trying to do this bigger, I want here to sell a limited prints, to financially support myself more.

So I picked it out this photos here what is Under this text, and I'm printing one this photo only ten limited prints.
I sell this prints for steem.

I aske one print price for 54 steem, (In the price is Limited edition print, Packing and the global shipment.)
All limited prints are signed and numbered. I will send globally this.

Contact me : [email protected]
Koit Ratas Steemit name @foxkoit

And if all the prints have been sold out, then I'll let you know here under the picture, ( As a commentary )

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Snake 1 )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC00587.JPG

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Snake 2 )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC03810.JPG

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Snake 3 )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC07904.JPG

................................................................................................
And here are also same prints .

Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/old-but-gold-cars-limited-prints

Shadows : https://steemit.com/shado/@foxkoit/shados-limited-prints-go-and-look

Man : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/man-limited-print

Old man ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/old-man-limited-print
.................................................................................................

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Hello friend... i also love photography

HI :) And I am very happy that you like it :)

you have done a nice job . keep it up

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

They are well worth the price :-) Good luck with Steemit sale!

Thank you!! I make this that I can make film photography soon :)

Sounds great! All the best with the plans then :-)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Congratulations @foxkoit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love snakes

Thank you!! I am happy :) I have some more :)

Brrrrrrr😨😨😨😨

My photo with dog not like your quality, but sure more cute 😊

It is ok :) I have some dog photos too... One day I but up :))

You didn't see😯😢 its was my last post

Beautiful photography

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51