Bird

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street photography.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

LRM_EXPORT_20161204_213632.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

the composition of this shot is almost confining, the search for the bird liberates me, is she on the roof? Or on the street? Oh no, just as I've almost given up looking for her, she flies away, there at the end . :) I very much enjoy the structure of this composition. Thank you for sharing

Thank you!! I like how you see it :)
I stood there for several minutes, because I was wait them to fly over .
They flew there a lot, but one of them stayed where I needed a bird.

great photo!I love this effect

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Nice angle, and textures.
I also like the cloudless sky.
The bird is a very good detail!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)I like this small bird :))

Your photos always impress me a lot thanks for sharing.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

great ! you stood at the right angle to get this one!

I am very happy that you like it :)

I am very slow finding people to follow so far but your photos are so nice to see in my feed!

Thank you!! I try every day A little bit. Sometimes it's difficult, sometimes it's easy, but that's part of it.

Almost missed the bird! Nice!

Thank you!! And I almost too :))

I am sorry I am too late to vote on this one. What an excellent shot! The angle makes me a little dizzy...I LOVE THAT! I especially enjoy the surprise appearance of the bird as I scrolled down...how great is that?!

It is ok :) soon one day I but it up more :) I make print of this... you can see it my posts .

what was it like shooting this photo? Can you describe the experience?

It was cold outside, But this strong sun make all good :) I saw the birds flying there, and I thought I was waiting a some minutes. I made three pictures and this one was good.
If you feel that the day is good for taking pictures, then always be patient. @themevlog

This is a really nice photo! Well framed and nice leading lines! :D Keep it up!

Thank you!! And soon I try more :) I have a lot to see and photography, just now I try get my steemit up :) If I can get more steem I can go in big cities :) @devi1714

Would love to see the pictures you take there! :)

Thank you!! Soon you see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46