You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Steem and other Altcoins taking over the world?

in #success7 years ago

Thanks for the post @charles1! I came across you by a mention in @modernpastor and like what you write. I also have an MBA, which seems mainly useful to protect me from vampire squids and the like:-) I wrote a bit about your Steemit success in my latest post, hope you don't mind I just thought fellow steemeians should see what is possible if they put in the work. Have a great day!

And yes, the altcoin platform/economy is going to eat GS and the rest for lunch, which is why Jamie is crying so much...As will Facebook, Twitter, et al when their revenue streams go south.

Sort:  

You are welcome @presentminded . It is always great for one to conceptualize and implement a realistic strategy. You joining steemit is a good thing -see my older posts for reasons and guidiance and tips including https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit

I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55