Man and his wristwatch ( Limited Print )

in #art7 years ago

Hello, who have followed me, you already know that I will make a black and white photography.
So I'm trying to do this bigger, I want here to sell a limited prints, to financially support myself more.

So I picked it out this photography here what is Under this text, and I'm printing this photo only ten limited prints.
I sell this prints for steem. And notice... And I've already sold one this print out. So there are only nine left.

I aske one print price for 54 steem, (In the price is Limited edition print, Packing and the global shipment.)
All limited prints are signed and numbered. I will send globally this.

Contact me : [email protected]
Koit Ratas Steemit name @foxkoit

And if all the prints have been sold out, then I'll let you know here under the picture, ( As a commentary )

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Man and his wristwatch )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

12.jpg

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Great post once again :) <3 @foxkoit

Thank you!!

Love the colors. Thank u for sharing.

Followed upvoted resteemed

Have a great day @foxkoit

What colors... and you did not resteemed it ...

I think steemit got full of bots lately...

Yes I see this too... I'm trying to fight it too, but they do not understand. The worst part is that some of them will get a lot of Votes, this is bad...very bad. @irreverent-dan And thank you!! that you say something here too .

I'm more into flagging posts like this spam one than upvoting posts at the moment. This bot rubbish is really getting to me.

I love the colors on this black & white! (I promise you I ain't no silly bot.)

What a cool idea :)

Thank you!! I was think it is good if I make prints too :) And they are good photos.

Very cool! I'm all powered up right now, but once I start getting steem again I'll definitely be trying to purchase a print! I love your work!

Thank you!! I am honored to have the first print here send out :) And I but more Option soon up .

Great photo,smileys-photo.gif congratulations and good luck for this new limited edition.
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And you make me happy :)

This is really cool. I love the high contrast black and white and obviously the "attitude" in the expression is what makes it!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) I soon but more photos up, what I make prints :)

that looks like Conor McGregor.

Yes it looks like :))

greet photo

Thank you!! it is cool print :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46