Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints )

in #art7 years ago

Hello, who have followed me, you already know that I will make a black and white photography.
So I'm trying to do this bigger, I want here to sell a limited prints, to financially support myself more.

So I picked it out this photos here what is Under this text, and I'm printing one this photo only ten limited prints.
I sell this prints for steem.

I aske one print price for 54 steem, (In the price is Limited edition print, Packing and the global shipment.)
All limited prints are signed and numbered. I will send globally this.

Contact me : [email protected]
Koit Ratas Steemit name @foxkoit

And if all the prints have been sold out, then I'll let you know here under the picture, ( As a commentary )

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Old car )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC05938.JPG

...................................................................................................

Description ( Print name : Old but Gold )

Black and white photograph (giclée),
(Paper HAHNEMÜHLE PHOTO SILK BARYTA. )
From a limited edition of 10
Size: 25.5 x 35.7 cm (unframed) / 30 x 45 cm (actual image size)
This artwork is sold unframed
Signed and numbered on the back

DSC04863.JPG

And any feedback, makes me very happy.
Thank you! If you make time and read.
And if you can then share it

................................................................................................
And here are also same prints more
Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

.................................................................................................

Sort:  

these are fantastic.. such character.. would be nice add to my walls, im gonna consider this and im glad your putting prints up for sale for steem. keep doing this and i will keep looking. love black and white.. its my favorite

Thank you!! and I am very happy that you like it :) And I try soon more put up :) But it's a great honor to me if you want it on the wall. And it will, of course, help me to grow more and see and make more pictures.

Great art and photography ..
Keep it up...

Thank you!! Soon I try more to make :)

Wow, very nice photo quality..
You must be using a pro camera?

It is small camera Sony NEX 5T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51