You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Steem and other Altcoins taking over the world?

in #success7 years ago

It's almost like the banks want this to happen, and in doing so create a cashless society -
Not one by coercion, but by the positive enthusiasm of investors/sheep/lemmings...

A cashless society - the wet dream of financial institutions. One world government......just sayin'

Sort:  

your point is valid my friend...thanks for your comment.

I hope I am completely wrong, but in these 'heady days' of 'freedom', 'crypto' blah blah...
I just see too much naive enthusiasm, and the seemingly willful amnesia, in forgetting what evil we are dealing with. ie the banks.

Banks have been robbing us together with governments for centuries...hope our dear alternatives (bitcoin , steem et al) will succeed

me too, mate, and I really hope my fears are so wide of the mark.

Just have a very uneasy feeling - like it's too easy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55