Win 30 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 1 Closes 27-08-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

Are you a struggling minnow, trying to get noticed, and not getting much reward for your posts?


I am here to help Steemians just like you to get a boost, and am giving away 30 days of my upvotes to your posts. Just enter my competition and you could win.
You can find out more about me and my mission to help minnows here.

STSL BOT.png


How does it work?

It's simple, really. All you have to do is upvote and resteem this post, and then, in the comments section, nominate a fellow Steemian Minnow who is writing great content, but not receiving much reward, and a link to their most recent post for everyone to see.

I encourage you all to read through the nominations, and give an upvote to those who you feel could do with a boost. This is a community effort to acknowledge and reward good content by struggling minnows.

teamwork.PNG

The winning post by highest (non-bot) vote count, (in the event of a tie in vote count, the lowest reward value will win), will receive 30 days of upvotes from me, @stsl for both you the nominator, and the nominee. All SBD Rewards from this post will also be split between the winners, so you will win some SBD, and upvotes!! Comments with bot- and self-upvotes will be disqualified.



Help Me Share The Steem Love




One of the easiest ways to help me Share The Steem Love is to upvote and resteem this post. It will help me reach more minnows who will be able to enter and have a chance at getting a boost from me.

If you would like to support me on my mission, and help me grow and reach more and more minnows, to help them grow, I would love you to join me by delegating some Steem Power to me. You will join the ranks of @badastroza, @flipstar, and @bmj who have delegated SP to get me to just over the 550SP mark so far. If I am to reach more minnows and give them all a meaningful boost, I need your help to do it! Your delegation will be rewarded, both directly, and by helping to Share The Steem Love further. I will also be leasing some Steem Power from @minnowbooster as soon as I have some extra Steem to purchase a long term supply of SP.

together.png
Minnows working together and supporting each other, grow together.


How am I currently Sharing The Steem Love?

  1. By running competitions just like this one, minnows can get their work noticed and upvoted by not just me, but by anyone who wants to read through the comments and upvote their posts, so please have a look at their posts. If you see something you like, share some Steem love with them.
  2. I also support @msp-creativebot in my spare time, following his upvotes with my own. This lets me Share The Steem Love to a far wider userbase.
  3. I repay my delegators who have given me the power to Share The Steem Love on their behalf by upvoting their posts. Without their generosity I would not be able to support nearly as many Steemians as I do now.

@stsl Terms of Voting:

  1. My voting habits are continualy monitored and adjusted to keep my voting power above 80%. To do this I will alter my vote strength between my prize winners, delegators, and @msp-creativebot follow votes.
  2. My priority is to reward prizewinners with a meaningful upvote for 30 days, and so as I gain more SP the reward focus will be towards helping them first, my delegators second, and finally my follow votes to @msp-creativebot (as they are already receiving upvotes) will be adjusted to smaller, but still meaningful votes.

If you would like to know more about my mission, please see my introduction post here.

So what are you waiting for? Let's get nominating!

Onward_together_hrc_logo.svg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed!

I am nominating @karencarrens. She is doing great work engaging new Steemit members, and she has a heart to help people.

You can check out one of her latest posts here: https://steemit.com/tutorial/@karencarrens/bookmarkable-make-your-posts-pop-a-step-by-step-video-tutorial-on-how-to-create-your-own-original-gifs-free

Great nomination @sumatranate! Good luck :)

That's really good work. Straight to the top of the comments please!

Thank you, @sumatranate! Really touched by your kind words! 🤣

Nice Job!!!
Upvoted

This is a great initiative and I really support what you are doing. I would like to nominate @edthecanadian, He posts about things he is truly interested in and passionate about.

https://steemit.com/eclipse/@edthecanadian/canadian-eclipse-with-a-twist

Thanks for the support @phelimint. Good luck with you nomination :)

This is a great initiative! Nice one - awesome to see this kind of thing.

Upvoted and resteemed!

I nominate @tinajordan as she consistently writes amazing short stories and poetry, plus, she resteems great content from other minnows:
https://steemit.com/writing/@tinajordan/little-miss-lilac

Thanks for entering @mamadini :) Best of luck!

Upvotin' your comments as an easy way to support this initiative, @stsl! Love your work, sir.

Thank you Kindly. :)

Thanks so much!!! :)

As I said elsewhere, I am a fan and so glad to have connected with you through this platform, the others I would nominate make out pretty good, unlike you and I... May you rise to the stars as, you deserve it. :)

I have a chunk of SP I will delegate to you, @stsl! Checking NOW

btw, F.U.R.R. for @stsl! I Love STSL!!! :D

Shoot me a link, to delegate SP please!

Hey @underground!! Thanks for the support. You ca download Vessel from github to manage your delegations from https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases

Or you can follow this link and calculate your delegation vests, currently 1000000/484.699 x (SP you want to delegate).

This link will delegate 100 SP to @stsl:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=underground&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=206313.227950%20VESTS

Thanks again!!

OK! I will do 100 SP!

Thank you for your delegation! I have added you to my list, so you should start receiving votes form me from now. Much appreciated!

I'd like to nominate @mamadini who's talent and energy always wow me! She also shares the love by resteeming and upvoting amazing content from others. https://steemit.com/art/@mamadini/detail-shot-of-an-oil-painting-for-a-steemit-contest

It's so sweet that we did this (I so did not expect you to vote for me but am every so flattered)... We only know of each other from this platform and that is what wow's me as it's a platform of supporting people you respect, or vibe with. Thank you kindly.

I am a fan, and no thanks necessary :)

Great to see the community supporting each other! Good luck with your nomination :)

Oh my goodness I'm honored! Thank you love- hope you all enjoy :D Will be posting a compliation post with all my audio so far in one place soon!

What a great idea, best of luck 🍑

Excellent nomination! Good luck!

Contgratulations! You have won #stsl Competition 1!!

This is really cool thank you! And our dayleeo deserves it for her excellent posts!

Upvoted and resteemed!
I'd like to nominate @wandrnrose7 for writing from her heart! She makes herself vulnerable on steemit in such a beautiful way!
https://steemit.com/travel/@wandrnrose7/eclipse-glamour-style

Hi @sunravelme, Thanks for your nomination. Good luck!

Commenting and resteeming. I didn't know I needed to charge my vote, so I have no upvote power atm and am recharging, will come back and upvote before 7 days.

In the meantime, if I could nominate @fishmon. His latest creation can be found here: https://steemit.com/funny/@fishmon/steemit-cards-28-or-cocky-user-or-2017820t18615525z
But make sure to check out his entire line of Steem Cards, they are all incredible and worth the time to check out!

Thanks @stsl! Appreciate the opportunity!

Nice work @mikepm74! Good luck :)... Don't forget to upvote!

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45