Steemit cards #28| Cocky user |

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


2 months ago this guy was 25 , starting from the bottom , like all of us .
As i daily browsed my feed , he was on all new and trending posts , with shity comments like

Great post
Awesome
Great
Keep it up
Followed
Gave you an upvote , return?


Now he's got a reputation above 60 (2 months of shity comments will get you there )
And i just noticed spam comments on his own posts and he's like " Stop spamming , it's not cool "
What ?

Reality check: You're just a spammer , your upvote is worth 0.3 cents, you have over 1500 followers , who will only spam your posts.You don't have the right to be cocky .

With love ,
the guy that just unfollowed you .


cocky bastard.png


Previous steemit cards

Steemit cards #1 | @cheetah edition |
Steemit cards #2 | @steemcleaner edition |
Steemit cards #3 | @randowhale edition |
Steemit cards #4 | SelfieBoobsGirl edition |
Steemit cards #5 | Spammer edition |
Steemit cards #6 |Blacklist edition |
Steemit cards #7 |#yunk edition |
Steemit cards #8 |tipster edition |
Steemit cards #9 |@blocktrades edition |
Steemit cards #10 |Flagger edition |
Steemit cards #11 | Ned Scott edition |
Steemit cards #12 | Yunkback whale edition |
Steemit cards #13 | Bitch Slap edition |
Steemit cards #14 | FEMINIST edition |
Steemit cards #15 |Minnow edition |
Steemit cards #16 | Dolphin edition |
Steemit cards #17 |Whale edition |
Steemit cards #18| Commentator edition |
Steemit cards #19| Kiss-Ass edition |
Steemit cards #20| Crypto-man edition|
Steemit cards #21| Noganoo edition|
Steemit cards #22| facebook edition|
Steemit cards #23 | @stellabelle |
Steemit cards #23 | @whatsup |
Steemit cards #23 Drama queens
Steemit cards #24 | P.O.R |
Steemit cards #25 | meaningful comment |
Steemit cards #26 | Wolf of steemit |
Steemit cards #27 | Build a wall|

Feel free to use the cards in your posts or comments , only thing i ask is to quote the source

Also remember to engage in the community , drop comments , upvote , give meaningfull comments , support your favorite content creators

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree. Honest to goodness posts are being kept in the dark due to too much SPAM posts. I post here daily on huge potential for free lighting, I named it JOULESTEEM circuit on my 9th post.

Even mentioning this I felt awkward due to these pesky spammers as people may feel the same to me as to these spams, but I will keep trying to sound my truthful alarm. An upvote to you man.

Another terrific entry into the pack! Resteemed.

I still don't know how reputation points are earned. But I kind of wish I could step back mine a little bit. Not sure I have earned my way to 50, and figure it may have something to do with the fact that I bought and powered up some Steem.

I implore the residents of Steem to play the cocky card on me should I ever fail to give decent, thoughtful comments!

Well , you get higher rep points when you get new followers , upvotes , comments upvotes . You deserve that fifty, mike . I'm glad we will both climb the lader at the same time .

Thanks for the educational reply @fishmon. Always striving to learn!

Your work on these cards is so detailed and artistic. I feel like I should be 30 points behind you. But I'll take it! :-) Glad I found you to follow in my first couple of days! Always look forward to what you have going on!

Ba hahhahahhaaaa niiiiice :) But the guy's giving cocks a bad name!

Aww , so cute
I have a turkey hen at my parents house , always so adorable
here
have a look

Omg that's the tiniest cutest little turkey I've ever seen....awwww....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65