You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 30 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 1 Closes 27-08-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

I'd like to nominate @mamadini who's talent and energy always wow me! She also shares the love by resteeming and upvoting amazing content from others. https://steemit.com/art/@mamadini/detail-shot-of-an-oil-painting-for-a-steemit-contest

Sort:  

It's so sweet that we did this (I so did not expect you to vote for me but am every so flattered)... We only know of each other from this platform and that is what wow's me as it's a platform of supporting people you respect, or vibe with. Thank you kindly.

I am a fan, and no thanks necessary :)

Great to see the community supporting each other! Good luck with your nomination :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67