Detail shot of an oil painting for a steemit contest

in #art7 years ago

detail.JPG

I'm taking the day off to finish up an oil painting, so I thought to share a very close-up detail shot. The painting is small (8x10) and going to be just gorgeously saturated in chroma. I am loving it's allegorical content, which is a style I like to work in. As you can see it's got a galactic vibe going, because, well, it's fresh. ;)

Rock your world today! <3

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thank you kindly @completelyanon. :)

Unbelievable @mamadini, this creation is speaking to me. I can feel the energy you've spent bringing this to life. Thanks for sharing makes me inspired. Let me tag @curie

Thank so much for this lovely feedback @monkeypattycake. <3

This is totally an eclipse birth... I love it!

<3

What a time we are in.

You never cease to amaze me with your talent and creativity!! <3

so nice work!!! Thanks for share the details ^_^

Thank you kindly @silviabeneforti :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67