Welcome to HardFork 19!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to HardFork 19! Check out enclosed list of "fork" links. Many thanks to people who provided notice and information recently.

2441 - HF19 a Success by @joseph
Ausbitbank Witness Update 20/6/17 (HF19 in 3 hours!) by @ausbitbank
DAILY (1D) STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: The Steem Price Is Already Moving Towards A Breakout To The Upside Ahead Of The Hard Fork Tomorrow. by @mindhunter
DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 20TH ★ STEEM 2.08$ + 2155 New Accounts by @elyaque
First rewards on steemit after HF19 by @magicstone1412
Frequent Traveller #94: The Fire & Grill (First HF19 post !!! Come on Steemit let's go to the MOON) by @knozaki2015
Impact of Hard Fork 19 on Reward Distribution by @bitgeek
Important Hard Fork 19 Reminder: Adjust Those Voting Percentages! by @blueorgy
IS HF19 Gonna Be HOT Enough? Anyone Has Bought This Before? by @deanliu
Just Over 30 Minutes Till We Update Network Wide to STEEM v0.19.0 by @klye
May The Fork Be With You by @battleaxe
OMG Fork 19 : Abort! by @whatamidoing
On the Eve of Hardfork 19, a Look at "Making Money" vs. "Earning Rewards" on Steemit by @denmarkguy
@randowhale will be taking a nap beginning at 03:00 UTC! by @randowhale
Reminder: Update Your Automated Voting Percentages for Hardfork 19 by @lukestokes
REPORTS FOR NEWBIES JUNE, 20TH 2017 (HF19 "Equality" | @hannahlicious) by @hannahlicious
STEEM hardfork 19 on a beautiful beach morning by @craig-grant
😂 🐋 A Steemian Meme For the Whales ! & Happy Hard Fork Day !🐋 😂 by @karenmckersie
STEEMIT: On the Eve of the Hard Fork I wish the Developers a successful day tomorrow..!! by @stephenkendal
SteemNow.com update - View your total pending author rewards by @penguinpablo
The Steemit Daily Dose: Hard Fork-19 Day, a role model/mentor for @ned and Skycoin. by @mindhunter
T-3 hours to Hard Fork 19. So what actually is a Hard Fork? by @stephenkendal
The real test begins very soon....Hard fork is upon us, reasons not to worry/how to be prepared by @ehiboss
Witness Update - lukestokes.mhth - June 19th, 2017 by @lukestokes

Thanks for the love and support before I added links with my picture of steem and a (tuning) fork up to $142.42!:



Credit: @klye with free STEEM from STEEM.GLOBAL


Sort:  

Huge voting power. WooW.

I see a prosperous future. This also incentivates new users a lot.

Welcome. I see lot of money everywhere. It's the paradise ? I love HF19

Whaaaaat ? My Vote brings close to 2 USD now. Unbelievable

is it inflating ? will it make STEEM go higher or lower?

I think this will attract a lot of people to come to steem, cause now u got way more rewards for good content than before. It now does not depend on that you know some whales which vote you up. Content can now be king. Enjoy this. I am not worried concerning the price. It will go up in my opinion.

I think this might make steem go lower but some how it would increased it's investors since people now look at steem differently. But don't just take my opinion since I am new to steem.

I'm worried that with HF 19 there seems to be more 'value' generated out of nothing. I'm having trouble understanding where it is coming from. Where is this "money", that appeared in the blink of an eye, coming from?

First impressions are really good. I hope it will benefit steemit in the long run. You can check how my earnings went up https://steemit.com/steemit/@trendo/hf19-has-increased-my-earnings-lot

Hello. I'm new to Steem community. Thus I cant understand the concept Hard Fork and how it works. Can anyone kindly explain it to me please :D.

Love it! Steemit climbing to the top! Steem on!

Some good info I needed :) still in learning stage. Up or down i'm in, if it goes lower I look at it as a gift at this point on!

i got to love this hard fork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23