The Steemit Daily Dose: Hard Fork-19 Day, a role model/mentor for @ned and Skycoin.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

nice.

I just forwarded this post to @ned! DONE :)

Wow! nice....

Tune in for more each day @piercetheveil :)

Done! Following....

Excellent news @piercetheveil ... watch out for STEEMING LIVE later on .... :)

Slow day indeed but at least the daily dose and Litecoin is up, which is more than can be said for the AIM stocks price updates. HL, LSE, Google, can't seem to get the trades up - since yesterday! Shambles!

Cheers for the resteem yesterday, looking like my 2nd biggest post ever 👌🏽

May God bless LTC and the Daily Dose my friend! No worries on the RS :)

If I ever have another kid im going to name them LTC - not sure how I would pronounce it..

Sounds better than Tittiecoin ;)

Finally its here ,i have been waiting for it like-

Like the blue shirt,why dont you put a steemit logo there!!!!! heheheh

The official Steemit t-shirt is coming from @gregbit in the mail soon :) It says @mindhunter on the back. Nice.

Okay thats nice ,i also want one ,how can i get it.

Try contacting @gregbit and see if he's in a charitable mood?? Throw him some SBD :)

i will do so

Someone needs to start an online Steemit t-shirt site on here!

Watch the space @mindhunter that someone is me.....
thats me.jpg

love it as well that LTC is up :) so far I haven't experienced that much changes on steemit. Only that since yesterday many seem to make kind of a steem house keeping ;) (not so many up votes as usual...)

Upvotes down. Platform running at bit slower in places. That's all I've seen.

yeah :) it is almost like nothing really happened^^

Agreed!

skycoin?

The non-shitcoin of the day! Check it!!

I did...I like the concept....I think. I have to look up every other word.
doesn't help. Their definiton of the words they use is their own...like most geeks.
what it really means is as mystery to mortal man.

Ha ha! I out-geeked the old man! ;)

not hard...I ain't a geek. I'm a curmudgeon.
I haz proof.

Stamped into blockchain now eh! You can't avoid it Everitt :)

haha good one!

After the hard fork 19 no upvote from you brother
Will check the video soon
3 posts wait for you

Taken care of voting business @lordoftruth :)

A great evolution is about to happen in crypto currencies future.

Yesterday was a very special day @rocksg!

Nice video, drank coffee with it LOL, why is it so quiet? The whales are sleeping?

Everyone slept in today I think! And I mean everyone!! Oh! I see a meme war on the horizon :)

Meme war soon :) right now it's just not as profitable LOL

Does meme war anyway! :D

LOL, no treaty then

It's so quit on steemit now ... its kinda spooky hahaha

... tumbleweed blows through ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59