DAILY (1D) STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: The Steem Price Is Already Moving Towards A Breakout To The Upside Ahead Of The Hard Fork Tomorrow.

in #steem7 years ago
Sort:  

Nice one @mindhunter
I bought some more STEEM earlier today just for the banter of course!
Steem on man! :D

A very wise move @sheeshkababage - more great Scots wisdom going on there. Nice one :)

Thank you very much for this post. I have upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.

Last 4 posts upvoted @rooseveltwoods :)

That HF 19 better not mess with the price tommorrow 😂🙌🏼

Apologies for stackin' the profits @stackin :D Hee-hee!

Don't steal my stacks haha

I think we see soon 3.10

It sure is @foxkoit - just been talking with @tradz about that!

I am very sure.

are you trading?

Yes! 51 Steem @$2.19 earlier after it broke yesterdays high!

4e789460-9e95-4700-a54d-4a1dc5e815fe.png

This is what I too am noticing ;)
Keep up the great analysis
Resteemed

It's above the 7 MA now too ... Steem on to $3.10!

effervescent over here?

Ha ha! I think your effervescent comments are going more wildo than the Steem price right now! Everyone is piling in tonight! Even me at: $2.19 / $2.21 / $2.24 / $2.26 ... still buying! .... :) Steem on!

DAMMMMMMM hahahaa

Watch that wallet ... Memo comin' back at ya soon! Ha ha! :)

haha ok

any other pointer besides buying steem and and powering up? what ever I have left from curations coming coming today is what I can dump in. Is there a site that tell you the curation for the day coming in? not what you made today like steemviz or the or one, I site that calculates your curations for a 7 day period?

Really I am so happy. Converted my bitcoins and ETH into steem .

Good man! Now pile into Steem! Throw everything into it tonight!!

yup

Valuable info, Thanks for this.

Always a pleasure @styxer!

Thanks a lot! Never actually understood these charts! Going to convert right now! Cheers mate

Hoover up all that cheap Steem then Power it all up @robertdurst10 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43