IS HF19 Gonna Be HOT Enough? Anyone Has Bought This Before? 這台HF19烤箱夠不夠熱啊!?

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

We are looking for a new small oven as our old one is not functioning well. This one is what we are considering ... 

最近想找台烤箱,舊的快掛了,這台聲寶的看來不錯 ... 

Sampo KZ-HF19 .... Yeah ... That's the one! 對就是這型號

HF19!!


I honestly don't know why you are so excited ... But it is a cheaper one that I can afford . Nineteen liters, three-stage fire level, 60 minutes timer, 100-250 C degrees ... Only for NTD $1588... or $53 USD, or 29 SBD ... Maybe I can buy it just with income from this post? Sweet!

給點意見?貴的我買不起,這台有19公升,三段火力,60分鐘定時,100-250度,只要台幣1588元!
   

Image Source - pchome shopping

Let me know when my SAMPO HF19 will arrive Okay!? (I am not kidding ... we are really looking for ovens ... )

啥時可以買到這台呢?看看這帖收入可以買到不?:)

Sort:  

Perhaps you need to look cheaper and more practical

600 dollar post. Boom. What a fun day!

amazing post! U've reached 600 ady :)
This is ridiculous!!!HF 19 is the best thing that happened to steemians yet...
I'm screaming like a little girl!
I even made $80 on 1 comment recently!

Crazy moment.. Once a Steemian life time. Even just numbers and decrease after 7 days. No one can stop us from enjoying the fun!! :)

Money belongs to numbers,Wealth belongs to society,In spite of this, we are still happy!!We congratulated each other!

looks like it can now :)

Nice one!

But it might not be hot enough to bake cakes and bread.

If you write about HF20...
https://www.amazon.com/Canon-VIXIA-Memory-Internal-Optical/dp/B001OI2YTC
分我一杯羹。:-)

heheh... 2 in 1 post then

Congratulations @deanliu
You took 84 place in my Top 100 of posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46