Hf19 has increased my earnings lot !

in #steemit7 years ago

Screenshot_20170620-180530.png

Hard fork 19 earnings

As you can see in the screenshot my current earnings are 45.37$.

Before this update my earnings were just 7$. So from my first impressions of this new update I think that it will make things much easier for new people.

Haven't tested how upvoting works now so you can comment below to let everyone know what are the changes and results !

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Thank you !

I am sure you have seen what upvoting has done to my voting power!haha ... It's my learning curve. Congrats on achieving 9X your initial earnings. Let's wait and see what happens when the tide dies down.

Haha yeah gotta learn the hard way I guess :D I'm really looking forward to seing how things turn out. Hope for the best.

It's a new steemit update that just happened 40 minutes ago.

What does it do ..how to use it ...

I am also seeing much of positive changes. Earnings increased and also my upvotes are increased (When I upvote a post or comment).

F19 has a lot of positive changes in my opinion.

Kind regards,

@DoWithLove

I believe these changes will help steemit grow much faster.

I am thinking the same. We must keep posting good and informative stuff and we will be rewarded.

Kind regards,

@DoWithLove

Yes. Hard work always pays off

Sure it does.

Love

cant judge it yet, people arent feeling theirlowered voting power yet.

Is this a new Update that increased our earnings? I upvoted you, thanks in advance.

Yes our votes have much more power now

Congratulations @trendo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Got an upvote and resteem @trendo! Stay Steemed!

Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50