๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‹ A Steemian Meme For the Whales ! & Happy Hard Fork Day !๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‹ Just a quick post of a meme I decided to make and share before the hard fork happens in a few hours ! Im really looking forward to this ! And cant wait to see if it will actually help ! Never stop steeming on my friends ! Were going to the moon and back , and everyone should start making more money on their posts !! Good luck steemians !! ๐Ÿ‹

photo_1492512940948_1497961345636.jpg

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

haha ! I seen that one before in quick memes ! Very funny ! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What the fork. Every time it happens, each post takes long to load.
Wait for fork? No, just post already haha.

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ What the fork are you talking about Watson !?!? LOL !! Love the humor , thanks !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You're welcome. Glad for the laughs.

im glad your glad !! Happy hard fork day ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹

Karen you just created "hard fork" day on steemit, loved it....upvoted, followed and resteemed

haha that's Awesomeness! Thanks ! followed back ! Will check out your site !! And up vote possibly resteemed you back !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hehehe...resteemed!

Thanks ! Im really glad you like it and thanks for the resteem ! Best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

you are consistent and I love that

that's great ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

It will be interesting how this changes everything!

we will soon find out ! Good luck !๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹

Well done :D

thanks ! LOL ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‘

Ahah really good ;) i love it

thanks glad you do ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‹

Well done
Steem on
Rest is needed
Good Night

thanks ! I also entered it in your contest and resteemed it for you ! Haha good night !! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ด

thanks.. sweet dreams

sleep well
https://steemit.com/milestone/@lordoftruth/new-milestone-achieved-666-followers-angel-number-666

666 followers in just one month activity
Together will rock the sky

was already there a while ago and up voted! Awesome ! Im typing in my sleep , that's how addicted I am to steemit!!๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Good one . My fingers are glued crossed since 3 day ago and hoping for the best and a level playing field for all especially those that put in efforts on daily basis. Thanks for sharing.

yes for sure me too !! We must keep supporting each other , and we will go far on steemit !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Absolutely. I will surely support your posts and thus have the chance to dine with you one good day1!!! Yummy Yummy Yum

haha for sure ! I will be doing a lot of BBQ on my steemit grill ! No worries there !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Great , looking forward to seeing the end result here

So far so good !! I woke up and All my posts have magically earned more money !! Its great !! And wow I need to be careful with my steem power ! Its worth so much more now !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow, the same here. You can actually use more steem power on lighting up your beautiful grill now , make more steem and power it up..haha . More success

haha sounds great to me !! He he steem on and grilling on ! Yippee !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

STEEM - STEEM - STEEM - forever ;-)

all the way to the moon and back !! Yippee! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77