Important Hard Fork 19 Reminder: Adjust Those Voting Percentages!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hardfork7 years ago

hardfork.png

Just a friendly reminder that if you don't start adjusting your upvotes: 1. You may reward a comment or post over that of which you may have desired 2. You drain your voting power very quickly 3. lose out in curation by putting all your eggs in one basket, although this may work occasionally.

If you have a slider it's for a good reason, now more then ever ;) use it!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 12.24.38 PM.png

Oh and make sure to check out my big 1000+ Followers Milestone Post!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@blueorgy/1000-followers-1-year-milestone-what-i-ve-done-to-get-here

AND START POWERING UP ALREADY!

blue

Sort:  

This is gonna take some getting used to... I feel so... strange...

IMG_5697.GIF

I totally agree! I voted 100% since beginning. I think I am going to continue to do the same for posts that I like. Just use the slider for the upvoting comments.

This may sound dumb, but how can I enable said slider @blueorgy ? :)

Have a great day !

So basically newbies dont have any advantage in HARDFORK ? Right ?

Btw excellent article
@heelzkinu check this out

Yeaaaa... it is a good reminder for those that have the slider ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63