Who Did I Follow First?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It was @Haejin

Shocker. I know, right?

transaction.PNG
View the transaction

I already explained how I got here in this post. In short, Haejin was the first person I followed here because I was looking for price predictions on Bitcoin. Just like everybody else.

Now, I'm long past the point when I believed in his Technical Analysis. Not that I wasn't bullish on cryptos, it's just that I take them with a handful of salt, especially considering the fuzz he's made about the reward pool. I get such a small portion of the reward pool, anyway, so I doubt that it is of great significance to me. I'm just not trading according to his predictions anymore.

Anyways, here are a few funny memes I found.

At first, I was like:

DQmaXZ2tRMd4wKaWici8QCqSMVR5aG4tTksZekbPvbyySox.png
source

Then I was like:


U5drNFi2i7iyctbrccG7Xt4BgEUGNKt_1680x8400.png
source

Now I'm like:


DQmWaEFShpzTnP9wkQuZgMDwuNtEeQWr2XFux8sv7GYaeQa.png
source


I tried to add al the links to the memes, but I'm not really sure if they are the original creators. I guess it's memes anyway.

This post has been made as a part of @dragosroua's May 30 Days Writing Challenge. You are welcome to participate.

My previous posts in the challenge

Sort:  

I knew this already, but it still is kind of a shock. I know you're not the only one and as it is, I believe good is coming out of you being here, regardless of who you might have followed first.

One of these days you'll be able to tell your children and your grandchildren about the day you first followed haejin on Steemit!

THAT MEME!!! I am the one who CREATED IT. And now you see why @Haejin is upvoting my post. I have been making memes about him for 4 months & posting them all over his post. I have stopped that & he has stopped his flags. So quit bitching about him upvoting @SteemHunt post of mine. He can choose to upvote any post he feels like he wants to.

I'm glad I looked at your stupid SteemHunt post. You are posting Earn.com. People know about that website for months & months. Why should that be on SteemHunt bro? That's not my decision though. I don't care what people post on there. It's not mine to make. Just like it's not my decision on what post someone else upvotes.

I'd love to reward you for creating those memes, as they really are very funny. I just don't have enough SP for it to pay out.

Sure he can upvote whatever he wants. I'm not saying he can't.

Regarding earn.com - I realize people probably know about it. I just doubt it's the same amount with SW:BFII, that's all. It's just that I think that Steemhunt has been created with crowdfunding services in mind and as such, should mainly promote niche products/startups, not mainstream video games.

With that out of the way, let's just stop accusing each other of shit, okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51