The Steem Artist Directory

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Discover and connect with fellow passionate artists on Steemit.



Hello Steemians. I am putting together a directory filled with all of the talented artists that are blessing this community by sharing their works. Browse through the list and find other members who draw in similar genres or use the same tools as you. Network and befriend one another!








  • none yet


Requirements

If you are an artist and would like to be listed in the directory, please post a comment with the following information:

  • Username
  • Category of art (choose only 1)
  • Genre(s) of art you draw (limit to top 3)
  • 1 post example of your work & title of art



Please upvote & resteem to increase visibility to other artists!


Sort:  

I know you guys are super wonderful artists, so if you're interested in being added to the list, let me know! <3
@ai-channel @artcurator @aci7 @chrsart @deveerei @djynn @dwightjaden @erangvee @fukako @justaboutart @likedoji @linebacker @scarlet-rain @sjennon @tegoshei @kristyglas

Id love to this looks like a great idea!
justaboutart
Traditional
Anime, Nature
ONE PIECE FAN ART WATERCOLOUR: SANJI — Steemit
https://steemit.com/drawing/@justaboutart/one-piece-fan-art-watercolour-sanji

Cant wait!

Awesome!! Just put you up. :D

😉

YAYYYY! I'm so happy you chose that piece. ^^

YAAAS! 😂 I forgot to resteem... resteemed!

Thank you so much!! I appreciate the help. :D

Sure! Put me up for graphic design! I guess it's vector art/minimal art? You can pick either the steemit circles or Amsterdam, whichever you prefer :)

Whoo hoo! I chose the Steemit Circles because it LOOKS SO AWESOME. Still can't get over how cool it looks :)

Haha, get your hands on that shirt >:)

hi! great idea :) just a heads up, when you mention somebody, it doesn't show up anywhere but here. I just saw your comment now by chance :)
fukako
traditional
contemporary, manga

I just put you up, and I used your "It's Summer" piece. (It is my favorite ^^ hehe~)
And oh! That is so weird..... I wonder why there is no notification? > <;; That is really inconvenient. :(

it's not supported yet :)

tegoshei
traditional
anime fanarts, nature, original characters
https://steemit.com/anime/@tegoshei/one-piece-ace-luffy-sabo-chibi-days-fanart ー One Piece (Ace, Luffy ,Sabo Chibi Days) fanart

thanks @pinqo ❤❤❤

YAYYY! I put you in the directory. ^^ YASS. More OP fanart please <3

Thanks... :) Will do... (^^,)>

this sounds like a great idea I'd be happy to join :)

username: scarlet-rain
category: I'm not really sure about this one since i do both traditional art and digital art. but i think i've done most traditional work. Anyways maybe you can help decided it. i've linked to both a traditional and a digital drawing of mine
Genre(s): anime, fantasy, (don't really know what else to put on)
example of your work:
digital:
https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/red-harpy-and-process-of-the-drawing

traditional:
https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/superhero-drawing

i really like the idea, good luck with it :)

Awesome!! I went ahead and put you on under "digital." Hope that was okay! I think both of your categories are great. ^^

That's fine and thanks ^-^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Hoping to get the word out about your post. Cheers!

Thank you very much!! I really appreciate the help and resteem. ^^

You're most welcome! Cheers!

Username: Techtek

Category of art: 3d works

Genre(s) : Fantasy, Electronics, Sci-fi

Example:

"Digital NES Label Slider (Tutorial + everything included to make your own)"


https://steemit.com/gaming/@techtek/digital-nes-label-slider-tutorial-everything-included-to-make-your-own

Great idea to make this list, we all need to gather and follow each other to make the best out of this platform!

That is TOTALLY RAD!! Wow. I've never seen anything like this before. Thanks for sharing. :D And yes, I hope this will help all artists meet each other~

Deveerei | Traditional Media | Fantasy - Sci-Fi - Portraits | Post Sample

Put you on the directory now! C:

Great idea Pinqo! ~

Thank you! <3

Yayyy! Put you up. I hope you don't mind, I ended up using your Steemit Post for the Crimson Thorn instead (so that way people can go to your post and up-vote/follow you ^^)

Haha, alright. Thanks a lot! ^^

Great Idea. Im in if youll have me. This is as close as I can get to a decription. I work with very different medias and materials , but this will do for now
@evilhippie
3d works
classic fantasy, realistic, cartoon
https://steemit.com/animation/@evilhippie/henna-smiling
maybe you should consider including @katharsisdrill @mikkolyytinen @anritco @wiliam-syrus @gric ... and maybe more i forget right now

Of course! I put you down. :D Thank you for recommending friends, I hope they join too. ^^

Great work very keen and attractive job. @pinqo

Thank you very much! Glad you like it. :)

Traditional Media.
Dark, whimsical, comics
https://steemit.com/art/@saywha/koalatea-content-tm-doodle-of-the-day-5

Also. I help create memes that sweep steemit. Lol. Thanks for using the #yunk tag. That's how I saw this. :)

Awesome! Just put you in. ;) And Yea we #yunkers got to stick together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42