Into the woods [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm playing in @papa-pepper's survival Steem-pocalypce game and drawing every move I make there. Take a look at my adventure!

Suddenly turned out that under the old board from the last move I found some tasty bugs.. Well, at least I'm not starving and still alive for now :)

But enough of this city, I'm going to the woods!


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

That's a very cute doodle but you missed water purification tablets. :)

Hehe, right. I should teem up with someone who have them when I get a chance :)

i love these :D very cute

That's such a cute doodle lol.

Hey, can anybody play in the game? I thought I missed out because I didn't join early-on, or can you join any time? I keep meaning to ask him... XD

Hehe :) Thank you!

Yes, it's only possible to join in the sign up period at the beginning of each season... But you can always wait and join in the next game.

No probs! x) ((tho your doodles are always cute tbh lol))

Ah, I see! I haven't been keeping up with it, so I didn't know XD
I'll have to check into it sometime! :3c

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 29.41 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @keepdoodling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33