Superhero drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

so earlier today i was looking through some of my drawings and i found this one. I made it about a month ago and i guess i must have forgotten to post it. Anyways here it is :)
Also I'm now officially done with all of my exams (Yay!) which means I'll have a lot more time to draw and will probably post more :D

Anyways about the drawing. I was going for some kind of super hero look. I didn't use a specific reference for this one but i looked at a few different superhero outfits a weapons. in the end i chose to give her a nunchaku because...... well i like nunchakus i guess XD anyways i hope you like it

I'm scarlet-rain, a 16 year old girl from Denmark that draw anime inspired art in my spare time
Here's my instagram page

Sort:  

I must say @scarlet-rain that we don't see nunchaku quite often with chracters. Good work. I am drawing my next anime chracter :D

I know right there should be more nunchakus XD Anyways sounds good i look forward to it☺

It will be here soon..

Not bad at all, it looks like a mixture of American and Asian design.

Thank you ☺

Nicely done. I like it a lot :-)

Very cute! But still badass haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77