ONE PIECE FAN ART WATERCOLOUR: SANJI

in #drawing7 years ago

20170718_154943.png

20170315_191018.jpg

This is probably my favorite watercolour. I ended up using a really big paper for this so its quite large. I was really happy with how the flowers turned out in this one. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice drawing, I am a One Piece fans too. #whalepower

And i LOVE one piece

This drawing is nice. The guy is smoking .

Thank you very much.

Mellorineeeeeeeeee!!!! -- sanji style while turning around, hearty eyes and nosebleed

Very handsome Sanji! <3

😁 Im so glad that you think so!!!

hihihi~ ^^
it's worth every praise. :)
no worries. <3

My two favorites. Sanji and watercolor. 😍

Me too!!! 😁

Awwwww Sanji😍💕💕💕

You are really talented XD

Awww thanks :)

Very cool watercolor keep it up.

Thank you very much, and i will!

This looks so GREAT! I love the water colors and the flowers you put around Sanji. Looks so beautiful. Wish I could draw flowers as well as you did! Please teach me~~ haha ^^

Thank you so much! Im so glad to hear that (^v^) the way that i normally draw flowers is i find a reference photo and then just copy that and once ive copied the same flower a couple times im able to draw it on my own.

this is really beautiful! <3

Thank yooou ^v^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42