Please SUPPORT these 3 NEW MEMBERS on STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

I am very proud today


IMG-20170713-WA0000.jpg
From left to right me " @muftykutink", @ijoel, @masdika, @curiesea, & @azirgraff

3 my friends ( @masdika, @azirgraff, @muhajirnyakcut) have joined in #steemit, it makes me more excited
Some days I explain finally they understand about steemit
Thanks to our mentors @curiesea for sharing our experience and knowledge about #steemit and making us better for #steemit
@curiesea suggested to us who use smartphone to use esteem app (that's @curiesea's suggestion to us, boss @good-karma)
Thanks also to @ijoel, @jamhuery, @radiv, and @green07 who have supported us
I really hope for help from Steemians to support some new members that I directed
Hopefully with the help of Steemians, they can more stoutly channel their talents to steemit and steemians in the whole world


Check Introduce Them


Hello steemit, i'm new here. Let me join with all of you. #introduceyourself


@masdika has expertise in the field of computer services

photo source


HALLO STEEMIANS ...


@azirgraff a professional photographer and journalist

photo source


Hello steemians introduce newcomers


@muhajirnyakcut has music skills, he's a bassist

photo source

Congratulations to @masdika, @azirgraff, @muhajirnyakcut for joining steemit and officially becoming Steemians



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Basic Tutorial How to Make 3D Animation #1
Poem "Soothes The Soul"
Travel to Sabang Island Aceh
My Old Love Story #Poem
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video


Sort:  

Hi @muftykutink you have a good idea. Reach your idea and lets me join your group, next time I will meet you again to dicus about it.
And so about your picture, there is my great teacher too, he is @curiesea. The best teacher for us to learn #steemit. Just now I meet him.
There @azirgraff too, I know him too, my junior at the high school. I will follow him after this.
About two others I have met them at the cafe shop.
@muftykutink stay update, keep post, and upvote me please.
Good luck and have anice day.

Incredible @muftykutink. You have a very great soul. Invite and embrace friends to share in a better direction.

Not everyone can do what you have done right now. In addition to care for steemit, you also provide enlightenment to friends. Maybe with your guidance they will be a reliable writer on this platform.
Saleum aneuk nanggroe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Selamat bergabung semuanya
Semoga bertambah persaudaraan kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52