Poem "Soothes The Soul"

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Soothes The Soul


Poem Soothes The Soul.jpg
Photo Shot in Sabang Island, Aceh


Soothes The Soul


In the loneliness of the vast universe
Providing comfort that soothes the soul
Dreams that cross the fantasy
As if released with a smile

Stares at the beauty of the ocean
Along with a hopeful blue sky
The wind blowing through the body
Sweeping souls into the sky

Dreams swallowed by darkness
Shine back with beauty
Hard days that have passed
Has disappeared in the tranquility of today


Soothes The Soul by Mufti Umam aka @muftykutink


Please Follow My Friends New Steemians : @masdika, @andrainsta, @bulex, @awonk, and @daiiat


Thanks For support Me : @curiesea, @safar01, @vannour, @green07, @ades, @ijoel, @taufar, @ejhaasteem, @keuudeip and @adialam



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Travel to Sabang Island Aceh
My Old Love Story #Poem
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video
Peutranding aceh dengeun beu seureng taboh #aceh


Sort:  

Very interest poetry, i can feel every word you utter in poetry
Nyang peunteung tetap seumangat Sabee syedara
Nyang bek kundoe nyankeuh seumangat
Menyoe putoh seumangat ka han can Lee laju
#aceh

thanks @awonk for you support
bereh nyan, blah no han akan keundoe seumangat, blah nan kiban ka? :D

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

thanks @withsmn, I follow back

Do not abuse the poetrydice tag.

#poetrydice is only to be used for official entries to the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000. You are intentionlly abusing this tag. This is the second time you have done so. I have flagged your post. When you remove the poetrydice tag I will remove the flag...

Flagging a post can remove rewards and make this material less visible. Some common reasons to flag:

Disagreement on rewards
Fraud or Plagiarism
Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
Intentional miscategorized content or Spam

I apologize for being wrong in using tags, now I've removed the tag

Thank you :-) Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51