My Old Love Story #Poem

in #poetry7 years ago


My Old Love Story tes6.png

You lie me In my pain
You've never been honest with me
The heartache I feel
You let it pass

You are making out in front of me
You do not care when I see you
Did you forget about
Love story us both

Broke my heart
You make it

I know, I'm not perfect for you
But do not hurt me like this
You do not have a heart
Have fun over my misery

by muftykutink


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY

Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video
Peutranding aceh dengeun beu seureng taboh #aceh

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

nice post bro i can totally relate... I just made a post about the similar topic, maybe you could check out my page?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50