Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

In a beachside cottage the music
sounded melodious with the faint waves of the waves
Surunee kalee sounded loud with a typical aceh tone
carried by a wind that vaguely throws the body
Its rising tone brings peace of mind and the soul
Thunderous Gendrang that seemed to be in tune with the waves
Washed away the body into a rhythm
So that I lost in the beauty of the world

gendrangaceh.jpg

Serunee kalee "Flute aceh"
Gendrang "Drum aceh Like the one I'm working on in a photo"


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY

Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video
Peutranding aceh dengeun beu seureng taboh #aceh
Logo Aceh Steemians Community "Tulesan Lam Bahsa Aceh"
Pasee Etnik - Do'a Taubat (Night Tafsir of Love)

Sort:  

Geundeurang is an aceh drum made in ancient times while fighting to give command and as an encouragement to the fighters, and now mostly in use to accompany the music of aceh dance.

A very interesting instrumental that made the hairs go numb when hearing it.

Many aceh musical instruments can be found. For next post try your post about rapai :)

I felt the sound in your writing :D

hahahaha
Really?
I very happy with your response :)
thanks :)

Really great art I like it a lot and thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

thanks, I just share a little about art :)

Traditional musical instruments aceh .., worth the cultivation.., follow me @muhammadikbal

I like your post my friend

Great poem there! :-)

Keep up the amazing work on changing people's lives! :-)
I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more by following me - Poetry Dice Contest!

thanks, how I can join this contest?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @muftykutink. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50