Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

we.jpg

(from left to right @bulex, @muftykutink, @masdika, and @awonk)

My friends ( @masdika, @bulex, @awonk, @andrainsta) and me want to meet @curiesea for sharing about #steemit.

we hope can meet @curiesea because we new in #steemit and we don't have experience in #steemit.


In #aceh steemians community @curiesea good mentor and guided many member #aceh steemians community for be a good member, creative, innovative, and anti #plagiarism. What we know @curiesea is the founder of #aceh steemians community.

@masdika talk to me "That he does not understand how to make a good introducing, if can meet @curiesea want to learn make a good introducing"
@bulex Also said "Want to learn to create good content and how to focus on making a good content about step by step motor modification"

curiesea.jpg

I take this Photo on Facebook @curiesea

We really hope this post is read by @curiesea and give us a little time to meet with us



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY

Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video
Peutranding aceh dengeun beu seureng taboh #aceh
Logo Aceh Steemians Community "Tulesan Lam Bahsa Aceh"
Pasee Etnik - Do'a Taubat (Night Tafsir of Love)

Sort:  

good luck

I want to be able to do the introduction, please guidance

I waiting info for meeting @curiesea

Ok, I can meet you all, set schedule and place for meet me
@muftykutink contact me with messenger

thanks @curiesea, i'm contact you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45