Mi primer Post!! (" Hello Steemit World ! ");

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
my steemit tutor.


Starting a new atmosphere with Steemit friends all over the world, greeting the friendship of us new users.

Few of the reviews we would like to point out that, since the founding of the Steemit social networking platform, the deepest intention of hearts to understand and join has even steadily deepened the steemit program in expanding its network. We understand very well that stemit strictly prohibits plagiarism, violence, violence and other violations in having rights and coups.


image
my new steemians friend


Introduce myself @azirgraff or often called AZIR, born Gampong Gunci, May 10, 1987, Sawang District, North Aceh, Aceh Kibgdom. I am currently living in Lhokseumawe Town Center with my close friend or teacher who introduced the @curiesea steemit.

My last education to the level of Strata One (S1) at the Faculty of Agriculture, University of Malkussaleh, until now I work as a journalist in the field of photography and vidiography.

Why can I work as a journalist ?, I have a hobby as a lover of papers and photo and vedio collection which is history or public information.

In addition to love to write, collect photos and videos, I also really love the various sports such as shooting, archery, soccer, swimming and so forth.


image
my seleb friends


Hallo steemians ... let me further introduce myself. I am a little talent youth and ready to keep trying tirelessly in developing creative work and trying to develop various businesses that can be useful for personal and and ready to work.

In the meantime, I came from a very simple family and lived in a remote rural village far from urban and had five brothers, one of them ZAKWAN RAMLI as a brother of a business profession, I own FAZIR RAMLI, SP who is also a business lover and three Including my younger brother is SYAHRUL RAMLI also pembisnis then ARRAHMAN and MUHAMMADA AFDHAL both of whom are studying.


image
Aceh Steemins Community


Thank you @ curiesea for introducing me about Steemit, and I will heed the various restrictions as you have described plagiarism, sara, violence, ethics of communication and other restrictions.

My personal hope, after joining this extraordinary Steemit community to earn extra income to help my family and friends and the needy people of my business in Steemit.

The end of the sentence, here's my short profile from the newly joined ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY, suggestions, criticism and passion from Steemians Global is highly expected for our common progress in this community.


They all my co-workers will also join steemit, I've directed the peacock to be able to do business in Steemit.

We are in #Aceh
Thank you from us white love

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @azir
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude

Because @curiesea has introduced you to Steemit, and you will also notice various limitations as you explain about plagiarism, sara, violence, communication ethics and other limitations. HOPE COMMUNITY ACEH STEEMIANS continue working buntikan the world that we can. The most important of all that you are law-abiding

Thank you best friend, hope we can go forward together in steemit

Welcome to Steem @azirgraff I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you best friend, hope we can go forward together in steemit

Welcome Azirgraff:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you best friend, hope we can go forward together in steemit

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Azirgraff I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

i love been on steemit you guys really make happy all the time

Thanks a lot steeming friends

Thank you very much @chrisx your spirit make me strong in work in steemit, forward us together to reach ideals together steemit.

Congrats @azirgraff, welcome to #steemit. I am following you, please follow me. Now you can posting, voting (upvote), following, and comment to another stemians. One thing that you don't have to missed please follow @good-karma as developer of our #steemit. I'm so glad to see you here, joined us. As aceh stemians we have to be follow one with other. Let's share us in #steemit what ever you want, stay update with your profession as journalist. I think you missed some thing that you don't tell us, what media are you joined right now?

Hello @azirgraff. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David, I am new steemians, high expected advice from you

Hii @azirgraff
Hopefully can give the best for steemit and steemians
I hope we can continue to work together
teutap seumangat bang, nyang peunteng seumangat bek kundo
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


welcome to steemit @azirgraff I hope we become a successful member in the future, there is no other platform like this. It's time to change our world. Visit and follow my account --> @rizalsipil. I hope it can be a great partner afterwards

Thanks for the comment, greeting friendship in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49