Travel to Sabang Island Aceh

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Today I post my tour to Sabang Island

The island of sabang is one of the most beautiful tourist attractions in #aceh
Many foreign tourists set foot on this island, because the place is very beautiful and full of recreation areas
For me this #travel was amazing, Me and @masdika #travel from lhokseumawe to sabang island with battered motor and circled all the sights on Sabang Island and made a funny #video for a memorable trip to Sabang Island.
Actually we are not me & @masdika but there are some other friends who also come from banda #aceh to sabang with us


This is some #video of our moment monument zero kilometer sabang



On selfie bend


Slammed @masdika with my jacket


Moment on the way home on board the BRR ship




I highly recommend to my friends steemians to make a #travel to the Sabang island of #Aceh. You can visit Iboih, there snorkel spot for snorkeling lovers and in Iboih the coral reef is very beautiful.


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIANS COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
My Old Love Story #Poem
Poem / Art of Ethnic Aceh
Want to MEET Good MENTOR in ACEH Steemians Community, Please!!!
Travel to Takengon for Steemit "Bad English" try speak English on my video
Peutranding aceh dengeun beu seureng taboh #aceh

Sort:  

Wkwkwkwkkw land,
It was amazing bro
When our photos there are very funny to be remembered
At that time I did not think that we could make a funny moment
It's really the best holiday friends
And I really miss the time it can happen again.

Congratulations friend, your post makes me happy

Here we are both yes bro, hopefully we continue to get support from all steemians so we can continue to make amazing trips
Hopefully we quickly make another trip and get amazing moments for stemians friends around the world
Keep the spirit of @masdika, although you have not done self-introduction in steemit
I think you are already known
#aceh

Salam kenal @asbaruddin jadi tetari sama wisata di sabang,klu trever ke sabang lagi ajak2 ya

Looks like you guys had a lot of fun! Cool post :)

Yups, me and @masdika were very happy on this trip
These are some of the moments we get
I want to travel elsewhere with @masdika
Hopefully our wishes can be achieved
Thank you for your support, continue to support us in order to travel again
Please resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51