Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's!!! I'm new Member, this my first post :)


It's been a long time trading and miner in the world of cryptocurrency, very often I see STEEM but I do not know that steem has a very large community of steemit, a few days ago I met my friend @foways, he told me about steemit. this time I know that steem have a community, I am very grateful to @ofways for introducing me to the smeemit.
I am very happy to join in steemit!!!

My name is Mufti Umam aka Mufty Kutink, I from Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am an entrepreneur, trader, animator, and design. I graduated from Multimedia and Network Study Program, Information Technology and Computer Engineering Department of Polytechnic Lhokseumawe State.

My Family and friends in class



I became a student during a lot of things I've been through, I joined student organizations that help me be a good person

This is my photo when I joined the student organization



Photos social activities to help victims of Rohingyas stranded in Aceh



Award as best cadre in cadre training event


In 2014 I was apprenticed in one of the big companies in batam that is Berca hardayaperkasa there a lot of experience i have gaided.

My photos while apprenticing in batam



When meeting friends from australia, swedish and french in batam


At the moment in batam I know the world of cryptocurrency and start studying cryptocurrency. For me personally, cryptocurrency is so amazing that i start investing, miner and trading in cryptocurrency.

In 2015, creating 3D animation to take my bachelor title



I also do product design, some of the products I design


In the year 2016, I was with my best friend Dika start a business that is "Home Computer", this business I woke up with the results I got from the world of cryptocurrency.

I also have a youtube channel that I developed with 3893 subscreber



In addition to all my super activities, I also took time to play game dota 2


Here is another my social media account :
https://www.instagram.com/muftykutink/
https://www.facebook.com/mufty.kutink
https://twitter.com/muftykutink

A few of my introduction, I hope friends steemian received me in this community


Upvote!!! Upvote!!! Upvote!!!


and Follow me @muftykutink

Sort:  

Nice

thanks for give me congratulations, follow me :)

Welcome Mufty Kutink :-) follow me and I will follow you ;-)

thanks for give me congratulations
yes, now i follow you my friend :)

thanks for give me congratulations :)

Congratulations @muftykutink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

thanks for congratulations and Award for the number of comments :)

Great introduction! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks my bro, i hope can learn from u

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@verasuci

welcome to steemit. have fun exploring and sharing! feel free to ask around :)

Thank you for your welcome
Yes, I will not hesitate to ask because I am still in the learning phase at Steemit
Please help :)

Welcome to STEEMIT @muftykutink. I call it "New House" for blogger. Nice to meet u on this network. Let's make this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Be my friend and visit my blog for my latest post. (Upvote, Reblog and Comment).
Follow me : @taufar.

Thanks @taufar, now i follow you
Ok, Let's make this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73