Hello steemians introduce newcomers

Hello steemmians

Apologize first,
I would like to introduce myself
My name is @Muhajirnyakcut
Age 25 was born in mee pangwa, Trienggadeng, pidie jaya, Aceh

image

My address is merdeka east of mon geudong village, lhokseumawe.
University education Malikussaleh
I graduated from Strata 1 with a Department of Public Administration in 2016 in November.
My Hobbies play music, paint, Traveling, and are learning to be a photography.
Talent that I want to reach is to become a professional musician and Traveling, Photography.
I am 3rd child of 3 siblings,

image

MY PHOTO TOGETHER AT MY RIGHT @radiv AND LEFT MY @curiesea REAR @kardevis

My desire to join STEEMIT is to earn income for my living expenses and help my parents, after my father dies I have to earn my own sweat with my ability, Please user global steemians understand it, I know steemit from @curisea And @radiv

image

I have joined in steemit from some time ago. My main goal of joining steemit is to demonstrate the abilities I possess and share my experiences with friends of global steemians.

image
My current photo berformance
image
My photo at graduation
After I learned that steemit is one of the right containers to take my time.
The end of this sentence I am a newcomer to one of Aceh steemians community.
Before I've ever made some of my posts, before I introduce myself.
According to @curiesea my post is messed up, therefore I apologize for before.
Thanks you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's always nice to see another musician on here! I'm new as well so good luck to us both with this site :) @jamespearce

Thank you, glad to hear it may be your success always

Welcome to Steemit!
i will follow u ^_^
tks!!

Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Hii @muhajirnyakcut, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @masdika

Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Hii @muhajirnyakcut
Hopefully can give the best for steemit and steemians
I hope we can continue to work together
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks you verymuch,glad to heart it mau be your succes always

Selamat Datang @muhajirnyakcut
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45