My story so far on Steemit..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

...with the help of steemwhales.com

I was first introduced to Steemit in August of last year and when I saw it I was simply blown away..!!

Most of you who follow my blog will know by now that I am a huge fan of Steemit.

It is not only the Technology I am impressed with but the timing of the release of Steemit to the market.

Blockchain Technology and Social Media is a match made in heaven and has come at a time that will see mass migration from the more Centralised Systems that are commonly used to a Decentralised environment.

With Steemit it is not a matter of if, but simply a matter of when this mass migration happens and in the meantime it just needs patience.

In the little over four months that I have been blogging on Steemit I have met some amazing and talented people here and it has been a great pleasure to talk to some of you.

As 2017 kicks off I wanted to share with you my stats thanks to Steemwhales.com.

For the ones who have yet been on Steemwhales.com I strongly recommend a visit.

After four months here are my stats.

Rank by Reputation - Number 210

Rank by Followers - Number 150

Rank by Post Count  - Number 50

Rank by Posting Rewards - Number 659

Rank by Curation Rewards- Number 699

Rank by Estimate Value - Number 966

Rank by Steem Power - Number 855


2017 is going to be an Awesome year for Steemit and for the ones who missed my New Year Wishes here is the 1 minute short video of my 2017 Predictions.

Thank you for all your support in 2016, I really appreciate it.

You guys Rock..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'll give this a vote. Good job. I'm addicted to Steemwhales.com. Great place. Helps bring out my competitive nature. I also see my name in one of the screenshots. Thanks for the free plug!

Thanks. I appreciate it. Stephen

Thanks for being here @stephenkendal! I love your posts. :)

It's a real pleasure. Thank you. Stephen

... have a nice weekend!

Nice to hear from you buddy...upvoted and now following ya. Happy new year

Thank you. Best wishes for 2017. Stephen

Good post...I guess I'd better get busy, I didn't make it onto one of those lists!

Thanks. Keep your posts coming. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wish you more success in 2017 , totally agree with you , it will be a great year for steemit and cryptocurrency regarding mass adoption , development and official recognition
following you since while

Thanks. I appreciate the support. Now following. Stephen

Your numbers are fantastic. I really enjoy your stuff. We don't interact as much as I would like most days but I learn a lot from you.

and I'm thankful for that. I'm on the same page with you as post count, likely the only time I will be on the "same page" as you!! LOL!!!


... have a nice weekend!

Looks like you been here just a little bit longer than I have and your really doing great. Looks like by the numbers from SteemWhales your in that top 1k mark on all account, congrats.

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64