Learn how to monetize your images in Steemit with Supload! [UPDATED]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monetize8 years ago (edited)

batmanmeme

Recently I posted about a hosting service that would let you monetize your images and receive BTC as rewards, this website is called Supload.

Back then I couldn't get the Bitcoin link to work, but a few days have passed and it seems another Steemit user figured it out.

In case you missed the other post, in order to get the BTC link to work this is the way it must be formatted:

[![name of image](Direct Link)](BTC link)

You're welcome!


follow

Sort:  

When posting monetized content you really have to be careful when posting memes or images you didn't personally create btw. Treat everything like Youtube does, you can get into trouble with copyright strikes ect.

So then for the comic picture you would get paid BTC just for posting it here?

I'd get paid when people click the batman picture as they'd get redirected to Supload

I just recently started using Supload. So you get a some coin just for views? or upboats?

Just for views, yes. But this counts for views gathered using the BTC link.

I think this is an interesting way to earn some extra money. But do you know how much they pay? And if you don't, maybe you will make a post with some statistics when you have some views?

I'm keeping a close eye on this service so I can tell you over time whether it's worth it. Thanks for the motivation to continue on this research!

Cool, looking forward to see how this turns out once the money begins to tick in :)

cool @tommycordeo , always bring a new way or tool ,
are you IT man or something ?

When you spend so much time on the Internet and Steemit you gotta pick up a few things. I don't do computers because I'm too dumb in that area, good with other things though. What little I understand I try to explain to others that may be like me. Thanks for the kind words, as usual.

good luck tommy , keep sharing that cool stuff , already following you since while
Thnx man :)

Awesome! Thanks so much for sharing.

This is an interesting development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64