Shamanism and Jesus

Shamanism has taught me many things, from economics, politics, empowering others to the real Jesus... Yes, on my last ceremony I was able to connect with him.
Note: Jesus is not god and he does not even think in those terms. he's a highly evolved individual with a lot of cosmic strength.
Jesus showed me, amongst many things, actually how the church is a propaganda machine from the powers that "were" and use the image of a dead prophet to instill fear in the populace subconsciously. And at the same time, to throw in bits and pieces of truths (bait) enough for your soul to recognize, but then, once you bite, they repeat the same story forever to keep you hypnotized.
Lots more... its a controversial thing, I realize. Yet I am thinking about making a short video about it. Or just post here and there.

To learn more about shamanism click the links below.

Sort:  

This is a great post. I have long since passed the Jesus cult and moved into metaphysics and shamanism. At least now I can believe in myself instead of feeling guilty. NO belief should make someone feel like a slave or guilty. Become enlightened through empowerment not slavish obedience to a corrupt hierarchy. This is why the Judaiac religions such as Christianity and Islam have had to rely on force for so long to capture their initiates. The truth is that when people find the truth it will set them free from these mental prisons.

Welcome back, we missed you!

thank you, sir!!! <3

any future plans ? Thinking of following
Cheers! Emancipator - Soon it will be cold enough to build fires :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25